2014 - 2015 Award Winners Announced

2014 - 2015 Award Winners Announced

Throughout the year our chapters, colonies and members strive to  have a positive impact on their communities and themselves.  Each year we recognize their efforts and share their successes! 

We are pleased to announce the following Award Winners:

Chapter of the Year - Nu Beta, University of New Hampshire
Most Improved Chapter - Mu Theta, IUP
Outstanding Advisor - David Smittle, Mu Beta (Ohio Northern)
Outstanding Chapter President - Jacob Dubois, Nu Gamma (Vermont)
Outstanding Undergraduate Member - Zach Woods, Mu Beta (Ohio Northern)
Outstanding Service - Nu Pi, Plattsburgh State
Outstanding Recruitment - Mu Tau, Rutgers-Camden
Outstanding Scholarship - Mu Tau, Rutgers-Camden
Chapters of Excellence - Nu Beta (New Hampshire), Nu Gamma (Vermont), & Mu Xi (Penn College)

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.